Download EP Mp3:- Mr V.ic – Let’s Begin


Report DMCA Infringement

Download EP Mp3:- Mr V.ic – Let’s Begin

Mr v.ic just dropped his first ever EP titled Let’s Begin.

This body of work contains 6 songs 

1. Danger 

2. Echo

3. Katapot 

4. Oroma 

5. blessings Accoustic 

6. Blessings

Which has production credit of top Nigerian music producers.

Like Magicboi, Ozonedewizard, Soundzunusual and Pmbeats.

Mr v.ic Aka Sabibwoi dropped one of the songs in this EP earlier and it has been trending. As it was aired in Big brother Naija house party more than ones.

Download and Listen to let’s Begin by Sabibwoi

Visit Original Source link