Man Utd confirms Zidane sealed contract with EPL side


Manchester United gaffer, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, has announced his side’s Europa League quarter-final first-leg squad to face Granada on Thursday night.

Solskjaer released a list of 24 players to tackle Granada at the Los Cármenes Stadium via Man United’s website on Wednesday.

Man United had eliminated AC Milan from the Europa League last month.

Solskjaer’s side head to the game after beating Brighton 2-1 in the Premier League last weekend.

Man United’s squad against Granada:

Goalkeepers: David De Gea, Dean Henderson, Lee Grant and Nathan Bishop.

Defenders: Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw, Alex Telles, Axel Tuanzebe, Aaron Wan-Bissaka and Brandon Williams.

Midfielders: Amad, Bruno Fernandes, Fred, Daniel James, Juan Mata, Nemanja Matic, Scott McTominay, Paul Pogba and Donny van de Beek.

Forwards: Edinson Cavani, Anthony Elanga, Mason Greenwood and Marcus Rashford.

The kick-off time for Granada vs Man United is 8 pm

Visit Original Source link